Louisiana Emergency Response Commission

Members

Lt. Col. Jay D. Oliphant, Jr.
Department of Public Safety, Office of State Police
7919 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 925-1980
Fax: (225) 925-1823
Email: Jay.Oliphant@la.gov

Dr. Chuck Brown, Secretary
Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 4301
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Phone: (225) 219-3950
Fax: (225) 325-8226
Email: chuck.brown@la.gov

Dr. Brent Robbins DVM
Department of Agriculture and Forestry
P.O. Box 1951
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Phone: (225) 922-1234 or 922-1233
Fax: (225) 922-1253
Email: brobbins@ldaf.state.la.us

Casey Tingle
Governor’s Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness
7667 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 925-7500
Fax: (225) 925-7501
Email: casey.tingle@la.gov

Command Technician John Porter
Right-to-Know Unit, Department of Public Safety, Office of State Police
7919 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 925-6113 ext. 240
Fax: (225) 925-3559
Email: John.Porter@la.gov

James “Jim” Polk
Representative of Louisiana Emergency Preparedness Association
St. Charles Parish Homeland Security Coordinator
P.O. Box 302
Hahnville, LA 70057
Phone: (985) 783-5050
Fax: (985) 783-6375
Email: jpolk@scpeoc.org

Cecil “Keith” Bennett, Manager
LSU Firemen and Emergency Training Institute
6868 Nicholson Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
Phone: (225) 334-6160
Fax: (225) 334-6341
Email: cbennett@lsu.edu

Marty Chabert, Director
Representative of Environmental Interest
Louisiana Oil Spill Coordinator’s Office
P.O. Box 66614
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Phone: (985) 594-3358
Email: marty.chabert@la.gov

Edward Flynn, Vice President
Louisiana Chemical Association
One American Place, Ste 2040
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
Phone: (225) 376-7644
Fax: (225) 343-1007
Email:ed@lca.org

AT-LARGE MEMBERS

Chief Bobby Black
206 Broadway Dr
Gretna, LA 70053
Cell: (504) 615-9806
Email: dcfd100@bellsouth.net

Joel Dugas
118 Elmfield Drive
Napoleonville, LA 70390
Phone: (225) 353-5876
Email: jmdugas@dow.com

Jennifer Reynolds
1012 Coussons Road
Dubbery, LA 71024
Phone: (318) 371-1128
Fax: (318) 371-1788
Email: Webster.ohsep@gmail.com

Travis Perrilloux
1801 West Airline Hwy.
LaPlace, LA 70068
Phone: (985) 652-2222
Fax: (985) 652-2183
Email: travis.perrilloux@stjohn-la.gov

Nissan Patel
834 South Clearview Pkwy.
Jefferson, LA 70123
Phone: (504) 736-6211
Fax: (504) 736-6209
Email: npatel@jeffparish.net

Obie Cambre, Jr.
28419 Greenwell Springs Road
Greenwell Springs, LA 70739
Phone: (225) 540-1091
Email: obie.c.cambre@exxonmobil.com

Sgt. Kenneth “Scott” Bowman
Baton Rouge Police Department
9000 Airline Hwy.
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Phone: (225) 389-3860
Email: sbowman@brla.gov

Chris J. Guilbeaux
Governor’s Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness
7667 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 925-7333
Fax: (225) 925-7501
Email: christopher.guilbeaux@la.gov

Sen. Mike Walsworth
4007 White’s Ferry Rd., Suite A
West Monroe, LA 71291
Phone: (318) 396-5499
Fax: (318) 396-0192
Email: walsworthm@legis.la.gov

Sen. Mack “Bodi” White
808 O’Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: (225) 272-1324
Fax: (225) 272-1382
Email: whitem@legis.la.gov


Revised 01/07/2019